Ok, but seriously though.
But not.
Because I'm extremely thankful for my education. And my diploma looks awesome in its snazzy Hobs Lobs frame/matting/shadowboxed tassel done by yours truly.
However ... student loans?
They make me feel like THIS.
Straight up. Zooey knows.
My little bit of heaven this week: in addition to my lumped-together loan package that I'll literally be paying off until I'm 34, one of my random loans wasn't in that package. Meaning, I didn't really know about it until today. Hence, I received a YOU SUCK YOU SUCK YOU SUCK letter telling me I was 90 days delinquent and owe a lot of money and need to get my shit together. Um, you don't have to remind me that my life is a weird crazy roller coaster OKAY. I am fully aware of my idiocy. I like to revel in it, make scrapbooks, the whole thing.
Anyway, I owe lots of money. It's a thing. My only choice is to be a big girl for now, but look forward in wild anticipation to the moment when I pay my last penny to the government and can immediately jump into a bathtub full of frozen margarita in celebration. HaHA! Or something equally incredible! Because then I will have reached my wise wise 30s where I know all and budget and do astute, important things and rarely get my adult card revoked.
Can't wait.
